ISO certification in India

ISO (International Organization for Standardization) is a globally recognized organization that develops and publishes international standards for various industries.

In India, there are several types of ISO certifications available that companies can pursue to demonstrate their adherence to specific quality management standards. Here are some of the most common ISO certifications in India:

Different Types of ISO certification

  • ISO 9001:2015 – Quality Management System
  • ISO 14001 – Environment Management System
  •  ISO 45001 – Occupational Health & Safety Management System (OHSAS)
  • ISO 27001 – Information security management
  • ISO 22000 – Food Safety Management

Advantages of ISO certification

  • Product Quality 
  • Government Tenders
  • Global Presence
  • Market Competitive
  • Business Growth

If you require any assistance for obtaining ISO certification in India, get in touch with us at                                +916206213630 , +918789896859

Leave a Comment